contacts

Diocesan Contacts for Proclaim '15

11/01/2015 11:15 am

Proclaim '15 is a year-long dynamic evangelisation initiative.

Rt Rev Nicholas Hudson, Auxiliary Bishop of Westminster, has been given oversight of the National Catholic Evangelisation Conference and is working in collaboration with the diocesan contacts listed below.

Find out who's supporting Proclaim '15 in your local area and feel free to get in touch with them if you have general enquiries about any aspect of this initiative.

       
Diocese Name Telephone Email
Arundel & Brighton Mr David Wills 01293 651157 david.wills@dabnet.org
Birmingham Fr Edward Clare 0121 360 8118 director@maryvale.ac.uk
Brentwood Fr Tom Saunders 01277 265289 TomSaunders@dioceseofbrentwood.org
Cardiff Revd Gareth Leyshon 029 2073 1061 leyshon.gareth@rcadc.org
Clifton Fr Christopher Whitehead 0117 902 5595 adult.education@cliftondiocese.com
East Anglia Rev Prof John Morrill 01223 811822 jsm1000@cam.ac.uk
Hallam Dcn Andrew Crowley 0114 242 6719 andrew.crowley@btinternet.com
Hexham & Newcastle Mrs Maria Ashburner 0191 385 3681 maria.ashburner@btinternet.com
Lancaster Sr Mary Julian Ekman RSM 07510 901042 sistermaryjulian@gmail.com
Leeds Mr Bernard Martin 01924 785091 leedsjoyofthegospel@gmail.com
Liverpool Fr Philip Inch 0151 487 9372 philipinch@btinternet.com
Menevia Fr Carlito Reyes 01792 202447 stbenedictsketty@hotmail.com
Middlesbrough Dcn Vincent Purcell 01642 850505 x241 adultformation@dioceseofmiddlesbrough.co.uk
Northampton Mr Alex Heath 01582 723312 heath@nores.org.uk
Nottingham Mrs Julia Palmer 0115 953 9841 julia.palmer@nrcdt.org.uk
  Mrs Diane Williams 0115 953 9806 formation@nrcdt.org.uk
Plymouth Mr David Wells 01364 645390 david.wells@prcdtr.org.uk
  Ms Debbie Beech 01364 645390 secretary@prcdtr.org.uk
Portsmouth Fr Mark Hogan 01256 323595 evangelisationadmin@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Salford Fr Paul Cannon   paul.cannon@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
  Mrs Sharon Beech 0161 761 0536 sharon.beech@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
Shrewsbury Mrs Pauline McCulloch 0151 652 9855 pauline.mcculloch@dioceseofshrewsbury.org
Southwark Fr David Gibbons  020 8672 7684 dgibbons@ccftootingbec.org.uk
Westminster Mrs Ausra Karaliute 020 7931 6078 ausrakaraliute@rcdow.org.uk
Wrexham Dcn John Carter 07767 496844 j.carter66@btinternet.com
Forces Fr Paschal Hanrahan 07786 020123 paschalhanrahn@btinternet.com
Ordinariate Fr Lee Bennett   frlee.bennett@gmail.com
       

Contact

Clare Ward
Home Mission Desk

Contacts

Proclaim 15 Contacts

proc15-contacts.pdf 352.88 kB

A network of Proclaim ‘15 contacts from across England and Wales.